Image
0

A Rusty Sundate

A Rusty SundateLAST HURRAH

It was our last quality time together as a family last Sunday before my sister heads back to Cebu. I convinced them all to watch the UAAP Cheerdance Competition while having our afternoon snack. We first dropped by Margie’s Bakeshop (coffee shop) and Pan de Pugon to buy some foodies 🙂

DEFINITELY GOT SERVED!

Weekend, if ever I have one, is my time to detox and pamper myself. I work for a community drugstore so I get to serve customers the whole week. The drugstore I work for fronts a hospital so most of our customers are irritable watchers deprived of sleep, emotionally drained and financial challenged. It takes so much patience and a bag of charisma to satisfy (if not please) these group of individuals. But this Sunday (Sept 15) I get to play the “customer” role, only that I am not irritable at all. As the manager of the drugstore at the same time I know for sure how toxic it is attending to every customer’s complaints, most specially if it is about service rendered.

SAM_6872 2

SAM_6886

SAM_6909

fwp1Congratulations to UP Pep Squad by the way 🙂

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/19/daily-prompt-service/

Leave a comment