Image
4

Daily Prompt: Life Line

blog

SOMETHING OLD, SOMETHING BORROWED

If a palm reader would look at my hands right now, I am pretty much sure she will see all the responsibilities that I am holding. Like an old bracelet that was borrowed from my mom, I feel that I need to be extra careful in taking good care of all the aspects of my life. The good things that I have are temporary yet they hold as much value as those one of a kind Β antique jewelries.

See what is on on other people’s hand at

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/12/daily-prompt-hands/

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Life Line

  1. May I simply say what a relief to uncover someone who really understands what
    they’re talking about online. You certainly know how to
    bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More people really need to look at this and understand this side of the story.
    It’s surprising you are not more popular since you
    most certainly have the gift.

  2. I used to be recommended this blog by means of my
    cousin. I’m now not positive whether or not this post is written by way
    of him as nobody else recognise such exact about my difficulty.

    You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  3. Pingback: Flash Fiction / Short Story – “A Ghost Of A Chance” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  4. Pingback: Monday Moment | Tommia's Tablet

Leave a Reply

