Image
0

Head Turner, Old School, Laid-Back

faceFirst of all this is not a beauty blog. I just feel so proud of myself for a successful lipie I did on myself at the age of 28 😀 Yes you heard me right. I don’t do make up until very recently. I thank lip pencil for doing so much wonder. Now enough of the #selfie, here it goes…

It is a holiday here in the Philippines as we commemorate the martyrdom of late Sen. Ninoy Aquino so I had enough time to come up with my fashion experiment. Here are three looks using one mini skirt that had from SM Lanang last May. Scroll down and let me know which one are you 🙂

SAM_6528

The Head Turner
Life is one big party, you always have to rock.

SAM_6502One look may be enough but why not give them reasons to look back.

SAM_6529Old School

Life is a lesson. Live how you were taught.

SAM_6532We could never go wrong with what we have been wearing since we were young.

SAM_6544

Laid-Back
Life is a beach. It is light and breezy.

SAM_6545The no brainer outfit for most people, it works every time.

SAM_6507Caught In The Act

Tadaaaa!! Behind the scenes of a one-woman photoshoot 😀

Leave a Reply

