Image
0

I’m Bringing Sexy Back

Bringing the Sexy Back

I have been on hiatus that’s why it took me a week to update my blog. I got carried away with the four holidays for the month of August that I needed to reorient myself with the real world.

f2And since it feels like holiday the whole month long I don’t need a weighing scale to confirm that I’ve gained weight for all those sleep-eat routine. I couldn’t be happier than I am right now knowing that I could still fit in this dress that I had last May.

f3I love how chic and sophisticated this dress can be. And who wouldn’t want that sexy cut at the back right?

SAM_6669It goes well with this wedges however since I get to drive today, I changed to my comfy flats right after this photo was taken.

FYI: Holidays in the Philippines

August 2 – Adlaw Hong Butuan (Charter Day of my hometown, local holiday)

August 9 – Eidul-Fitr

August 21 – Ninoy Aquino Day

August 26 – National Heroes Day

Leave a Reply

