Image
0

A Rusty Sundate

A Rusty SundateLAST HURRAH

It was our last quality time together as a family last Sunday before my sister heads back to Cebu. I convinced them all to watch the UAAP Cheerdance Competition while having our afternoon snack. We first dropped by Margie’s Bakeshop (coffee shop) and Pan de Pugon to buy some foodies πŸ™‚

DEFINITELY GOT SERVED!

Weekend, if ever I have one, is my time to detox and pamper myself. I work for a community drugstore so I get to serve customers the whole week. The drugstore I work for fronts a hospital so most of our customers are irritable watchers deprived of sleep, emotionally drained and financial challenged. It takes so much patience and a bag of charisma to satisfy (if not please) these group of individuals. But this Sunday (Sept 15) I get to play the “customer” role, only that I am not irritable at all. As the manager of the drugstore at the same time I know for sure how toxic it is attending to every customer’s complaints, most specially if it is about service rendered.

SAM_6872Β 2

SAM_6886

SAM_6909

fwp1Congratulations to UP Pep Squad by the way πŸ™‚

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/19/daily-prompt-service/

Leave a Reply

