Image
0

Random Friday: Scribble Shopping (Wish List)

Scribble Shopping

I think that next to window shopping, doodling is the next best thing. This is my first fashion sketch ever and I am quite surprised on how relaxing and fulfilling it has been for me.

photo 1I felt like I really did wear this beautiful piece that I have been dreaming over for weeks. This top in particular is from lovebonito.

photo 2This see-through bodycon skirt is off white in color and has gold dot details. I randomly came across it at Instagram. And that’s a vintage gold watch šŸ™‚

How did my drawings go? Happy Friday šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

