Image
3

Thursday Thrift: Floral x Polka Dot

Thursday Thrift: Floral

I know it’s not a Thursday but I was caught up at work last week that I failed to post this look. I have always been a fan of finding fashionable pieces at an insanely low price and so I did not think twice on buying this floral shorts.SAM_6995This interesting floral print is very light to wear. It is perfect for a stroll at the mall or even for travelling. It is stretchable and has pockets too. This for only Php 150 🙂1I paired it with my long time polka dot razer back top that I had for Php 100 🙂 I used it for a quick meeting I attended on a windy night so I put on my fave yellow jacket.SAM_6996SAM_7016SAM_7015 http://rejoicefortheday.com/thursday-thrift/

3 thoughts on “Thursday Thrift: Floral x Polka Dot

  1. Pingback: Black and White | Rejoice for the Day

  2. I love the mixed prints! I keep trying to mix some prints, but never think I have the right combo. So glad to see your thrift inspired look! Hope to see another one soon. 🙂

    • yep i am looking forward to another post on TT 🙂 try matching small prints on those with bigger prints, or patterns (dots, lines) with other prints.

Leave a Reply

